Jäsenseurat

Alavieskan Viri

http://alavieskanviri.sporttisaitti.com/

 

Teijo Visuri, Erämaantie 35, 85200 Alavieska, 040-769 5204, teijo.visuri(a)kotinet.com

Halsuan Toivo

www.halsuantoivo.sporttisaitti.com

 

Aapo Hietalahti, Kanervatie 5, 69510 Halsua 0400-960 061, aapo.hietalahti(a)halsua.fi

Himangan Urheilijat

www.himanganurheilijat.fi


 

Pasi Santapakka, Uunontie 4, 68100 Himanka 040-590 3351, pasi.santapakka(a)gmail.com

Kalajoen Junkkarit

www.kalajoenjunkkarit.fi

 

Tero Kähtävä, Karjantie 44, 85000 Kalajoki 044-5677179, terokahtava(a)hotmail.com

Kannuksen Ura

www.kannuksenura.sporttisaitti.com


 

Eero Junkala, Junkalantie 301, 69100 Kannus 050-598 7754, eero.junkala(a)metsaliitto.fi

Kaustisen Pohjan-Veikot

http://veikot.kaustinen.fi

 

Juha Lerssi, Teerikankaantie 55A, 69600 Kaustinen, 040-567 8681, juha.lerssi (a) talotimpurit.fi

Kokkolan Suunnistajat

www.kokkolansuunnistajat.fi


 

Esa Saarela, Laajalahdentie 94, 67800 Kokkola 050-444 5240, esa_saarela(a)fmi.com

Kälviän Tarmo

www.kpnet.com/tarmo


 

Seppo Jylhä, Rautatiekatu 2, 68300 Kälviä 040-582 9034, seppo.a.jylha(a)gmail.com

Lohtajan Veikot

http://lohtajanveikot.sporttisaitti.com/

 

Jari Jukkola, Lohtajantie 238A, 68230 Lohtaja 050-571 1996, jari.jukkola(a)gmail.com

Nivalan Suunnistajat

www.nivalansuunnistajat.fi


 

Pirkko Ekdahl, Koivutie 3 C 7, 85500 Nivala 040-840 3942, pirkko.ekdahl(a)edu.ylivieska.fi

Nivalan Urheilijat

www.nivalanurheilijat..fi/suunnistus

 

 

Unto Virkkula, Hautaperäntie 343, 85580 Karvoskylä 040-725 7411, unto.virkkula(a)kotinet.com

Perhon Kiri

www.perhonkiri.sporttisaitti.com


 

Marianne Ukskoski, Peltokankaantie 13, 69920 Oksakoski 040-754 1016, marianne.ukskoski(a)perho.com

Pietarsaaren Hiihtäjät

http://www.hmlsolutions.com/piehi/index.php


 

Tuomo Kujala, Jääräniityntie 15, 68630 Pietarsaari 040-849 9753, tuomo.kujala(a)luukku.com

Pyhäjärven Pohti

www.pypo.sporttisaitti.comi


 

Pentti.Ruotsalainen, Jalavapolku 3, 86800 Pyhäsalmi 040-739 9435, pentti.ruotsalainen(a)pp.inet.fi

RasTiimi

www.rastiimi.fi/

 

 

Petteri Arovainio, Paratiisintie 5, 85800 Haapajärvi 0400-650607, petteri.arovainio(a)gmail.com

Sievin Sisu

www.sievinsisu.sporttisaitti.com

 

 

Markku Vesisenaho, Laurintie 7, 85410 Sievi,
050-4024902, markku.vesisenaho (a)kotinet.com

Vetelin Urheilijat

www.vetu.sporttisaitti.com


 

Sami Finnilä, Evijärventie 256, 69820 Räyrinki 040-560 6437; sami80.finnila(a)gmail.com

Ykspihlajan Reima

http://ykspihlajanreima.sporttisaitti.com/


 

Matti Hourula, Louhenkatu 14, 67900 Kokkola 050-554 0599, matti.hourula(a)pp.kpnet.fi

Ylivieskan Kuula

www.ylivieskankuula.fi/suunnistus


 

Antti Isokääntä, puh. 040 486 4535, a_isokaanta(a) hotmail.com