Jäsenseurat

Alavieskan Viri

http://alavieskanviri.sporttisaitti.com/

 

Teijo Visuri, 040 769 5204, teijo.visuri(a)kotinet.com

Halsuan Toivo

www.halsuantoivo.sporttisaitti.com

 

Aapo Hietalahti, 0400 960 061, aapo.hietalahti(a)halsua.fi

Himangan Urheilijat

www.himanganurheilijat.fi


 

Pasi Santapakka, 040 590 3351, pasi.santapakka(a)gmail.com

Kalajoen Junkkarit

www.kalajoenjunkkarit.fi

 

Tero Kähtävä, 044 5677179, terokahtava(a)hotmail.com

Kannuksen Ura

www.kannuksenura.sporttisaitti.com


 

Eero Junkala, 050 598 7754, eero.junkala(a)metsaliitto.fi

Kaustisen Pohjan-Veikot

http://veikot.kaustinen.fi

 

Juha Lerssi, 040 567 8681, juha.lerssi (a) talotimpurit.fi

Kokkolan Suunnistajat

www.kokkolansuunnistajat.fi


 

Kari Myllymäki, 040 5234074, 
kari.myllymaki (a) anvianet.fi

Kälviän Tarmo

www.kpnet.com/tarmo


 

Seppo Jylhä, 040 582 9034, seppo.a.jylha(a)gmail.com

Lohtajan Veikot

http://lohtajanveikot.sporttisaitti.com/

 

Jari Jukkola, 050 571 1996, jari.jukkola(a)gmail.com

Nivalan Suunnistajat

www.nivalansuunnistajat.fi


 

Pirkko Ekdahl, 040 840 3942, pirkko.ekdahl(a)edu.ylivieska.fi

Nivalan Urheilijat

www.nivalanurheilijat..fi/suunnistus

 

 

Unto Virkkula, 040 725 7411, unto.virkkula(a)kotinet.com

Perhon Kiri

www.perhonkiri.sporttisaitti.com


 

Terhi Aho
terhi.aho(a) kokkola.fi

Pietarsaaren Hiihtäjät

http://www.hmlsolutions.com/piehi/index.php


 

Tuomo Kujala, 040 849 9753, tuomo.kujala(a)luukku.com

Pyhäjärven Pohti

www.pypo.sporttisaitti.comi


 

Eveliina Lintula 
elintula88 (a)gmail.com

RasTiimi

www.rastiimi.fi/

 

 

Päivi Lassila, 040 5017517, paivi.lassila(a)haapajarvi.fi

Sievin Sisu

www.sievinsisu.sporttisaitti.com

 

 

Markku Vesisenaho,
050 4024902, markku.vesisenaho (a)kotinet.com

Vetelin Urheilijat

www.vetu.sporttisaitti.com


 

Kari Tyynelä,
tyynela.kari (a) gmail.com 

Ykspihlajan Reima

http://ykspihlajanreima.sporttisaitti.com/


 

Matti Hourula, 050 554 0599, matti.hourula(a)pp.kpnet.fi

Ylivieskan Kuula

www.ylivieskankuula.fi/suunnistus


 

Antti Isokääntä, puh. 040 486 4535, a_isokaanta(a) hotmail.com